Decrease text size Normal text size Increase text size

Website Management

Dr. Sandeep Dave JS(Neeranchal, Admn.,IWMP)
Phone 011-23062454
email  jslr-dolr@nic.in,sandeep.dave@nic.in

Shri Neeraj Kumar Srivastava Director(Admn.,LR)
Phone 011-23062698
email neeraj.srivastava@nic.in

Web Information Manager & Technical Team

Name

Designation

Phone (Office)

email id

Sri Vinay Thakur Senior Technical Director  +91-11-24305609 vinay@nic.in
Sh. Dibyojit Dutta, Technical Manager Technical Director +91-11-23062616 dutta.d@nic.in
Sh. Naveen Agarwal Principal System Analyst +91-11-24360593 naveen@nic.in
Sh. Dinesh Kumar Principal System Analyst +91-11-23062616 dinesh.kumar@nic.in

Website Monitoring

Web  Analytical Tools